Supported by:

Logo_MW,_f-Schrift(1).jpg

een.png

NBank 
 
   
luh_logo_rgb.jpg 
IZBClaim_5_BHellBlau(2).gif
 
WOBAG(2).jpg 
  
almancayataylogo(1).png

een_1.png

 

 

Organiser & Partner

Mainorganiser:

 

Investitions- und Förderbank Niedersachsen - NBank

logo_nbank.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Niedersachsen

Jörg Büsel, +49 511 30031-371, joerg.buesel@nbank.de

Nils Benne, +49 511 30031-367, nils.benne@nbank.de

 

Gefördert durch das

 Logo_MW,_f-Schrift(2).jpg

Strich.2jpg.jpg

Leibniz Universität Hannover / uni transfer

luh_logo_rgb.jpg

Annelies Bruhne

+49 (0)511 762-5682

annelies.bruhne@zuv.uni-hannover.de

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Partner:       

 

Wolfsburg AG

logo.jpg

+49 (0) 5361 - 897 0

info@wolfsburg-ag.com

www.wolfsburg-ag.com

 

kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk                                                                                               Coorganiser:

AUSTRIA

SFG

Steirische Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft mbH

Internet_SFG-Logo_4c_Auftragshinweis_Underline_ZW_(3).jpg

http://sfg.at

Michael Kerschbaumer

+43 316 7093-205

Michael.Kerschbaumer@sfg.at 

 Strich.2jpg(1).jpg

CZECH REPUBLIC

BIC PLZEN

logo_BIC_velk_.JPG


http://www.bic.cz

Miroslava Skrziszowska

 +420 377 235 379  

m.skrz@bic.cz

 Strich.2jpg(1).jpg

ESTONIA

Eesti Kaubandus-Tööstuskoda

Koda-english_v.jpg


www.koda.ee

www.enterprise-europe.ee

Triin Udris

+372 604 0090

Triin.Udris@koda.ee

 Strich.2jpg(2).jpg

GERMANY

Bayern Innovativ

Gesellschaft für innovation und Wissenstransfer mbH

Bayern_Innovative.jpg


http://www.cluster-automotive.de

http://bayern-innovativ.de/

Tanja Flügel

+49 911-20671-211

fluegel@bayern-innovativ.de;

Strich.2jpg(3).jpg

Zentrale für Produktivität und Technologie Saar e. V.

ZPT-Logo_mit(1).jpg

Automotive_Saarland_Logo_flach.bmp

Franz-Josef-Röder-Straße 9 | 66119 Saarbrücken

Internet: www.zpt.de

Carine Messerschmidt

(06 81) 95 20-4 52

Carine.Messerschmidt@zpt.de

 Strich.2jpg(4).jpg

 Zenit - Zentrum für Innovation und Technik Nordrhein-Westfalen

ZENITLogo.jpg

www.nrw-europa.de

Benno Weissner

+49-208-3000459

bw@zenit.de

 Strich.2jpg(5).jpg

 ZukunftsAgentur Brandenburg GmbH

Enterprise Europe Network Berlin-Brandenburg

ZAB_Logo_Claim_B_RGB.jpg

Ulrike Munz

+49 331 660 3232 

ulrike.munz@zab-brandenburg.de

 Strich.2jpg(6).jpg

FRANCE

EEN - CCI International Pays de la Loire

  CCI_INT_L.jpg

http://www.paysdelaloire.cci.fr/

Martine GAS DEBLAY

+33 (0)2 43 49 50 34

m.gasdeblay@mayenne.cci.fr

Strich.2jpg(6).jpg

 HUNGARY

Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Győr-Moson-Sopron County

Gy_r(1).jpg

www.gymskik.hu

Ádám Krajczár 

+36 96 520 205

krajczar.adam@gymskik.hu

Strich.2jpg(19).jpg

 ISRAEL

The Israel Export & International Coorperation Institute 

logo-export-instituteEng.png

http://www.export.gov.il/eng/Homepage/ 

Gil Oren

+972-3-5142949

gilo@export.gov.il

 

Strich.2jpg(19).jpg

 ITALY

Torino Chamber of Commerce

camera_commercio_to.jpg

Micol Forbice

0039  0115716343

infoeuropa@to.camcom.it

Strich.2jpg(7).jpg 

NETHERLANDS

Agentschap NL

logo-agentschap_NL(1).jpg

Michelle Lemmers

088 602 8060

michelle.lemmers@agentschapnl.nl

Strich.2jpg(18).jpg

Syntens Innovative Centrum

syntens_logo.JPG

Enterprise Europe Network Netherlands

Ing. Olaf A.M. ter Haar

+31.88.444 006

oth@syntens.nl

Strich.2jpg(17).jpg

POLAND

Central Poland-Business Support Network
Instytut Mechanizacji Budownictwa i Górnictwa Skalnego

rock_mining.png

www.imbigs.org.pl

Adam Balcerkiewicz

022 899 25 08

a.balcerkiewicz@imbigs.org.pl

 Strich.2jpg(8).jpg

RUSSIA

Russian Technology Transfer Network

Logo_RTTN__(eng).jpg

http://www.rttn.ru

Yury Alferov

+7 48439 95856

alferov@rttn.ru

Strich.2jpg(9).jpg

 SLOVENIA
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Slovenia

Slovenia.gif

Maša Repež Msc

+386 1 5898 113 

masa.repez@gzs.si

Strich.2jpg(10).jpg

 SPAIN

Instituto Tecnológico de Aragón

ACTIS - Enterprise Europe Network

Marca_ITA_2010_sin_texto_RGB.jpg 

M. Teresa Gaspar Sánchez

976 01 00 62//675 85 85 15

tgaspar@ita.es

http://www.ita.es

 

Strich.2jpg(10).jpg 

SWEDEN

Almi Företagspartner AB

Nya_ALMI_loggan__i_jpg(1).jpg

Carina Lahall

+46 1917 4882

carina.lahall@enterpriseeurope.almi.se

Strich.2jpg(12).jpg

TURKEY

EBİLTEM - Ege University Science and Technology Centre

EBIC-EGE.jpg

www.ebicege.org.tr

Can Senyilmaz

00 90 232 343 44 00 - 166

can.senyilmaz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

Strich.2jpg(13).jpg

TURKEY / GERMANY

TAYSAD Deutschland Repräsentanz
c/o exTim GmbH

almancalogo(1).png

Hagenbrücke 1-2, 38100 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49-531 24287- 21

taysadgermany@taysad.org.tr

http://www.taysad.org.tr

Strich.2jpg(14).jpg

UNITED KINGDOM

Coventry University Enterprises Ltd

CUE_Full_logo_-_NEW(1).jpg

http://www.een-midlands.org.uk/

Jay Gohil

+44 2476 236395

j.gohil@cad.coventry.ac.uk

Strich.2jpg(15).jpg 

Enterprise Europe Network - East of England

EEN_East_of_England3.jpg


www.enterpriseeuropeeast.org.uk

Hendrik Pavel

44 (0)845 313 2547

h.pavel@eeneast.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Participants

© 2012 www.converve.com | Networking at events software